MEBC Officers are:

President:  John Evans, Muhlenberg MS

Webmaster/Secretary:  Tonna Dieter, Twin Valley HS

Band Vice President:  Alexis Perrone, Conrad Weiser MS

Chorus Vice President:  Erika Watson, Muhlenberg MS

Orchestra Vice President:  Jacob Leonowitz, Governor Mifflin MS & HS

Treasurer:  Nathan Patton, Wyomissing HS

Use the Contact drop-down to contact any of the officers.